New group admitted to membership on 26th January 2017. The voting delegate is Zoe Green.

New officers were elected at a special meetig held on Friday 6th October 2017:

Chair                        Zoe Green                                     (Elected Unanimously)

Secretary              Hayley Brown                                 (Elected Unanimously)

Treasurer              Gail Smith                                     (Elected by Majority)

Vice Chair             Shahida                                        (Elected Unanimously)

Committee          Dean, Pauline, Dawn  and Nazia       (Elected Unanimously)


Photos from 1st year anniversary on 19th August 2017: